CONTACT US

W.O. Blackstone & Co., Inc is focused on providing Commercial HVAC / Mechanical Services to clients in South Carolina. Contact us about Construction Services for new projects or Service and Maintenance on existing building and facilities.

If you have a question about W.O. Blackstone or would like our Sales Team to contact you, completed the request below. If you have a project request or need an immediate reply, please contact the WOB Team directly.

Thank you! Your submission has been sent. If you need to contact us sooner, please call 803.252.8222

Click here to continue.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

THE WOB TEAM

The W.O. Blackstone team can help provide the right solution for your building with optimum indoor air quality and backed by our exceptional 24/7,  365 days service and maintenance program.

Lewis Caswell

Chairman
803-252-8222info@woblackstone.com

Jeff Griffin

Owner and President
803.381.7336jgriffin@woblackstone.com

Jeff Caswell

Executive Vice President, CFO
803-252-8222info@woblackstone.com

Lee Adams

Executive Vice President, COO
803-252-8222ladams@woblackstone.com

Jay Moras

Vice President, Sr. Project Manager
803-252-8222jmoras@woblackstone.com

Roman Otto

Vice President, Sr. Project Manager
803-252-8222rotto@woblackstone.com

Ben Breland

Sales Manager
803.360.3208bbreland@woblackstone.com

Jon Foster

Service Manager
803.608.0708jfoster@woblackstone.com

Daniel Branham

Project Manager
803.252.8222dbranham@woblackstone.com

HOW WE DO IT.

VIEW CONSTRUCTION

Serving ALL OF SOUTH CAROLINA SINCE 1937.